more Things That Make Me Smile

• when people use their turn signals

• when people yield the left lane to faster traffic

• watching football with my boys

• watching a football going back and forth in my front yard

• the sound of crunchy leaves blowing across my driveway

• a dog that always wants to play fetch

• USA flags, waving in the breeze

• Harley riding with The Hub

• doing the biker wave

• homemade soup

• this picture of Father & Son

This entry was posted in Bloggery, Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to more Things That Make Me Smile

  1. Kristy says:

    I had no idea that you were a biker chick.
    And I had no idea that you enjoyed watching football.
    Hmmm….the things you can learn from somebody’s blog. 🙂

Comments are closed.