1/23/11 ~ Thankful

I am thankful for four seasons.
I am thankful for four seasons.
I am thankful for four seasons.
I am thankful for four seasons.
I’m trying……

Happy Sanctity of Life Sunday.

For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

Psalm 139: 13,14

.¸¸.·´ ♥ `·..¸¸♥ .¸¸.·´ ♥ `·..¸¸

This entry was posted in Christian Worldview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1/23/11 ~ Thankful

  1. Kristy says:

    LOL…with -11 on my thermometer right now, I agree. If I can just make it through January and February, the spring and fall in MN make it all worth it!

  2. Donna says:

    I like four seasons too, I like them a lot, a whole whole lot! =D

Comments are closed.