1/5/11 ~ Rain

Rain is good….when I can stay home.  At least when the temp is above freezing, there is no big worries about slipping and sliding around the freeway.

I want my van back!  That thing is 8 years old and I’m quite fond of it.  Vans are not sexy or cool and I never thought I’d be a mini-van Mom, but it is so right for just about anything we do.  Hey, at least its RED.

I saw a pitiful excuse for a vanity tag this morning.  “ISUE4U”  It was on a red Mercedes sporty thing with a lounge-lizardy kind of guy driving it.

 

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1/5/11 ~ Rain

  1. appliejuice says:

    I want you to have your RED van back too. I’m sorry it is in the shop again.

    What a stupid tag. Does that really work for people?

Comments are closed.