July 5th, 2010

And I gladly stand up,
next to you and defend her still today.
‘Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land,
God bless the USA..

This entry was posted in Holidays, Patriotism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to July 5th, 2010

  1. Elaine says:

    Thanks for sharing that YouTube by Johnny, he sure did know how to put words together.

    I’m gonna send some friends by here to watch this so if you see some strange spike or comments from people you’ve never heard of they’ll probably be friends of mine! =) Ones who feel much like you and I and Johnny.

    • Sheri says:

      Sure, I love visitors!

      I’ve watched this video several times while making up my post and then I’ve come back for more. Gotta love Mr. Cash.

  2. Bea LaPlante says:

    I am Elaine Hollingers Mom and she sent this to me. It is so true and thanks for sharing it with me.
    Bea

  3. Chrystal says:

    WordPress needs a facebook ‘like’ button. Tobby and I ‘like’ this. teehee

Comments are closed.