Thankful

♪♫♫♪ My God is so big! ♪♫♫♪ My God is so mighty!

♪♫♫♪ There is nothing my God cannot do. ♪♫♫♪

Crepe myrtles –

spring pinks gone

hydrangea fade

on cue, myrtles burst into pink puffy trees.

Eye candy!

My One-Year Bible — keeps me on track and i confess, i need all the help I can get.

Teen camp – so glad the boy went/so glad he is back home. His enthusiasm touched my heart, as he told of the fun, the fellowship, and the speakers.

Christian education – Jehovah Jireh!  God will find a way – He provides without fail!

This entry was posted in Christian Worldview. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thankful

  1. appliejuice says:

    I wish our Eye Candy would bloom. Everyone else’s eye candy is blooming. 😦

    Amen to the last two. 🙂

  2. celticmuse says:

    I wish it would stop raining long enough to see some blooming here.

  3. seeker86 says:

    Love that song!

  4. Elaine says:

    When singing that song, either out load or silently, do you find yourself doing the motions as well? I did. 🙂

Comments are closed.