Help me decide, plz with a cherry on top. – UPDATED

Thank you all for letting me know. The blog stays as is and I am happy about that. I will just have to continue to deal with my mediocre connection here in the boonies.

I really, really like my new look here.  These photos were taken by my husband or myself while we lived in the metro DC area.  The background is from the Korean War Memorial and I just think it quite cool…in a granite sort of way.

My ISP isn’t known for it’s blazing speed and sometimes my own blog loads too slow for my taste.  Being an impatient one with all things internet, I will click away from a site if it takes too long to load.  Not that anyone really comes here that much, but it is one of those things that annoy me….almost as much as widget music.

Comments are open…….

This entry was posted in Bloggery, Poll. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Help me decide, plz with a cherry on top. – UPDATED

  1. Elaine says:

    I have high speed DSL at home and even higher speed when I’m at the church so I’ve never had a problem w/your blog loading unless there is a problem with the Internet in general!

    I do like the new back ground that you’ve got here. I was wondering what war it represented and now you’ve let me know. =]

  2. appliejuice says:

    I hate blog music too. I always mute my computer when I am on a blog with music. I really like how your blog looks now. 🙂

  3. Donna says:

    I don’t like blog music either!

  4. Elaine says:

    I’m not a fan of blog music either!

Comments are closed.