The Weekly LOLs #45

Why would anyone vote for Arizona’s SB1070?
Here’s how Senator Sylvia Allen from AZ puts it: I want to explain SB 1070 for which I voted yes.

Here’s how known agitator, Al Sharpton puts it: Sharpie and the Sheriff
It is another YouTube and if you don’t want to watch it, I don’t blame you. I can sum up Al’s point of view rather quickly –> ‘It’s racist. It’s racist. It’s racist. Oh and it’s against the Constitution.’
I don’t think he knows what The Constitution is, but that hardly keeps a big mouth like him from bringing it up.

Here’s what the Governor of Arizona, Jan Brewer, thinks:

Fret not, my fellow Americans…..because our Child in Chief will NOT REST….

Silly rabbit, Trix are for kids.

How many more days? Ugh. 985 Too Many.

This entry was posted in Weekly LOLs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Weekly LOLs #45

  1. Donna says:

    Obama the mocker takes a cheap shot, again.

  2. Elaine says:

    Going to watch these at church and then will comment further. Pretty sure that I’ll be in agreement with you and Donna though 🙂

Comments are closed.