Thankful

♪♫♪  I Will Praise Him!  I Will Praise Him!  ♪♪♫ Praise the Lamb of Glory slain!   ♪♫♫♪♪

♫ Thankful for the glorious weather today!

♫ Thankful for the opportunity to homeschool my boys the last 8 years and be a part of the thriving and talented homeschool community.

♫ Thankful for my husband and grateful to him; who provides us with more than enough and that he is generous with what the Lord has blessed upon us.

♫ Thankful that my boys were faithful and dedicated to their taekwondo; earning the black belts they worked so hard for.

This entry was posted in Christian Worldview. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thankful

  1. Melanie says:

    Congratulations to your boys! That’s awesome!

  2. seeker86 says:

    Woo Hoo All the way to black belt! Congrats to the boys!

  3. appliejuice says:

    Congratulations to the boys! That is so awesome.

Comments are closed.