Two for Tuesday

It has been a long time since I posted one of these, but these old Tuesday posts have been cropping up in my recent blog stats.  Yes, I look at my stats every once in awhile….WP makes it so easy and graphy.

Meringue or Whipped Cream?

Creamy  or Fruit?

Why I’m talking about pies, but I’m sure you already guessed that.

A lovely friend said she would bring a french coconut pie to tomorrow night’s Mission Conference supper.  When I jumped for joy and started dancing around the kitchen casually mentioned that coconut is my favorite pie…..she said she would bring TWO.  I love girlfriends!

This entry was posted in Twosey Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two for Tuesday

  1. appliejuice says:

    Meringue and Whipped Cream

    Fruit and Creamy

    Or chocolate cream pie with Meringue

    Or Fruit like blueberries with whipped cream (homemade)

  2. Donna says:

    Meringue on cream pies
    Whipped cream on fruit pies [as long as it is real whipped cream, otherwise ice cream, as long as it is real ice cream, made with cream&milk, eggs, sugar and vanilla] =D

    See? I’m not too awful picky. =}

  3. Donna says:

    Oh yes and that is sweet of your friend to make an extra coconut pie just because it is your favorite.

Comments are closed.