Thankful

This week is our 27th Annual Missions Conference and one of my favorite meetings.  Church meetings can go on for days, ya know.  😉

I am thankful for God’s direction in our lives, telling is where and when to go, and how long to stay.

I am thankful for these young missionaries that are heeding God’s call to the mission field.

We are blessed of the Lord and I am thankful to share these blessings to support missionaries.

I am thankful to be serving these missionaries over the next few days.

Say not ye, There are yet four months, and then cometh harvest? behold, I say unto you, Lift up your eyes, and look on the fields; for they are white already to harvest.  John 4:35

This entry was posted in Christian Worldview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful

  1. celticmuse says:

    What great things to be thankful for.

  2. appliejuice says:

    Our God is Good! So thankful you are getting his direction. 🙂

Comments are closed.