Thankful

I’ve had a cold and various maladies since Tuesday and I am thankful.

  • I am thankful for soft Kleenex tissues and old-fashioned Vicks.
  • I am thankful for modern medicines like Advil and Tylenol.
  • I am thankful for children whom let me nap quietly.
  • I am thankful for easy-prep foods and equally thankful that we don’t have to eat them every day.

♥¸.•*¨`*. ¸.•*¨*.¸¸.•*¨`*• ♥ A Very Happy ♥ Thankful Valentine’s Day ♥¸.•*¨`*. ¸.•*¨*.¸¸.•*¨`*• ♥

And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.

And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.

Mark 12:30,31

This entry was posted in Faith, Health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful

  1. appliejuice says:

    I am thankful you have a family to take care of you and I am thankful you will be well very soon. 🙂

  2. Elaine says:

    I think that I’m coming down with the crud that is going around as well. ={ I hope that I can be as thankful as you because right now I’m pretty upset w/ my kids.

Comments are closed.