Black and Yum

This entry was posted in Food, Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Black and Yum

  1. appliejuice says:

    ewwww. That just doesn’t look right. When I was growing up, I requested liquorice ice cream at a stand. It was at the mall. I got a scoop of black (as black as this liquorice) ice cream and people would stop me, just to ask what I was eating. LOL I couldn’t eat it all, to much liquorice taste.

  2. Donna says:

    YUm. I like liquorice

  3. Elaine says:

    I had know idea that you could get liquorice from Australia!!

    My mom loves that stuff and passed it off to me though I don’t get it too often. I’ve been wanting some of late though now I may have to go out and buy me some.

  4. Chrystal says:

    Ew to the liquorice. Hooray for that plate though!

Comments are closed.