Thankful

Two of my friends,  Michelle and Tanya are doing “thankful posts” on their blogs.  Of course, I must to follow. I don’t know what the plan is or if there is a method, but that doesn’t usually hinder me.

1. I am thankful that I can cut my husband’s hair quite well, even though the little hairs will stick and torture me the remainder of the day.

2. I am thankful that my children love the Lord and honor their parents.

3. I am thankful that snow is beautiful. It helps.

4. I am thankful that the Lord deems me useful enough and lets me speak on His behalf to others about His Saving Grace.

Thank you Lord for saving my soul. *  Thank you Lord for making me whole.

This entry was posted in Faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful

  1. Michelle says:

    I am thankful to have friends on the internet that I have never met in person. 🙂

    My thankful posts will show up every Sunday. 🙂

Comments are closed.