Oh My Yarn-ness

This entry was posted in Photos, Plays with Yarns and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Oh My Yarn-ness

  1. Is that your stash???

    I am sooooooooooooo jealous!

    • Sheri says:

      Weeeell, it isin my stash, but it constitutes only a small percentage of my stash. It is probably the nicest yarn in my stash though.

  2. seeker86 says:

    Oooo such happy, pretty colors. What is the yarn made of? It looks like soft cotton at first glance.

  3. Chrystal says:

    Ooooo. I want some. I see yarn shopping in my very near future.

  4. Elaine says:

    Where did you find that pile of lushness? 🙂

    One of these days I may have to take you up on the offer to buy me some yarn. Don’t be surprised if you get a letter/card from me w/some $$ for yarn inside. 😀

    • Sheri says:

      Webs yarn is where I bought this particular batch. They happened to have a most excellent price – although not all colors are available. I didn’t have a problem choosing from what they had! lol

  5. Donna says:

    Those are some pretty colors! =)

  6. Melanie says:

    Squeeeeeee!

    Love it! I just reached out and touched my computer screen. LOL

Comments are closed.