The Weekly LOLs #34 – WH Christmas Songs

I didn’t come up with these, but find them incredibly funny….so here ya go.

The Top 15 Christmas Songs you may hear around the White House this year or not.

  1. “Obama Tree, Obama Tree” How you got there, still amazes me.
  2. “Deck The Halls With Bows to Emperors” Ouch
  3. “Deficits We Have Heard Are High” CaaaaaChiiiiiiinnnnngia
  4. “We Thirty Czars All Communists Are” Following yonder star….of the East?
  5. “Little Dummy Boy” Parumpahpahpum
  6. “Scrawled Gang Sign”  I don’t really get this one….must have missed that headline.
  7. “Baracking Around The Christmas Tree”  I don’t even wanna know.
  8. “Silent Blight” Dare I say what’s begging to be said?  Naaah….let your yays be yays
  9. “Barack the Halls with Farce and Folly”  Do I hear a new campaign song?
  10. “Allah Want for Christmas is a Money Tree” So my wife can vacation in Europe….again.
  11. “Hidden Clause Is Coming To Town”  Where?
  12. “Do You Fear What I Fear?”  Nope, God is still on His throne.
  13. ”I’m Dreaming of a Half-White Christmas”  Sorry, but I laughed.
  14. “You’re A Mean One, Mrs. Clinton” So?
  15. “Decoy to the World”  Kill Joy is more like it.
This entry was posted in Weekly LOLs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Weekly LOLs #34 – WH Christmas Songs

  1. appliejuice says:

    LOL Those are creative.

  2. Elaine says:

    Sad to say that many of those are very true.

    Even so I will be rejoicing and praising God this Christmas season because He IS STILL ON THE THRONE!!!

    Even so Lord Jesus Come.

Comments are closed.