Let’s do a full Obamacare Analysis

LOL! OK….let’s not. Because we are smart enough NOT to reinvent the wheel.

Here’s a concise Analysis of Obama’s Health Care Speech. Some nice gentleman from Tennessee has already done so and has shared his analysis.  Southerners are nice that way.  Tea?

*****

45% Of Doctors Would Consider Quitting If Congress Passes Health Care Overhaul —Doesn’t that scare you just a li’l bit?

You know, it took me 2 1/2 years to find my current doctor and I love her. She’s one of the best physicians I’ve ever dealt with. If I lose her, too…..I’ll really be mad!! Like I actually need another reason to despise this  finger_1

I didn’t know the American Medical Association was losing ground with America’s physicians. Apparently their on-again/off-again relationship with this Obamacare has cost them….kind of like AARP. It also tells me that maybe I shouldn’t be so hard on all the stupid people that voted for BHO and threw money at the Democrat party because apparently some of America’s brightest and wisest fell for the hopey-changey thing, too.

*****

Did you know there are 9 physicians in our Congress?   7 in the House and 2 in the Senate. Could be a lot more of them if O’Care passes. (Sssshhhhhh. to be honest….i don’t think O’Care as it is written stands a chance anymore. B. Hussein is losing trust of those foolish enough to give it to him in the first place…..ssssshhhhhh, remember, that’s a secret)

Picture (Device Independent Bitmap) 1

This entry was posted in Politics?. Bookmark the permalink.