The commercial that ABC won’t air

Oh no! Not another YouTube. Yes, get over it and watch it.

This entry was posted in Health, Politics?. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The commercial that ABC won’t air

  1. Elaine says:

    No, I do not expect to see that one on network TV any time soon. They are still having their love fest with Obama – he can do no wrong because he’s the “savior” of mankind……my patootie he is.

  2. Sylvia says:

    I’m about as un-political as they come but this issue really riles me. I never watched Fox News until lately…. I don’t like their delivery much, or the name calling, but I do think they are doing a good job of informing whoever will watch about issues like this and the present administration. I haven’t seen this commercial there, do you know if they air it?

    • Sheri says:

      Hi Sylvia

      I read the commercial is airing in 12 states, but I do not know on which stations. I rarely watch TV, so I don’t even know if they’re running it here. Given our heavily Democrat & liberal demographics, I would guess they are probably not.

  3. appliejuice says:

    Elaine is right, that won’t show up.

Comments are closed.