Don’t Underestimate

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Don’t Underestimate

  1. seeker86 says:

    That is a very touching video. I’m afraid I’ve been discouraged that they just don’t care about the American people and what they think. I’m turning to God who is still in control even when Washington DC is out of control. Your courage always inspires me:)

    • Sheri says:

      Jesus has overcome this world–we have nothing to fear. We may not like it, but keeping our eyes on Jesus keeps our priorities straight and our mind on eternity.
      Lisa, you have faced some scary things that would leave me a weeping mess. You have much courage in you.

  2. Elaine says:

    That was very inspiring, thanks for sharing, Sheri.

Comments are closed.