What is it?

IMG_3834

This entry was posted in Bloggery, Country Life, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to What is it?

  1. seeker86 says:

    I thought it was a bearclaw until I saw grass underneath it???

  2. Chrystal says:

    No clue, but it looks kinda gross.

    • Sheri says:

      well, get a clue, sweetheart. 😉 Actually, it’s only gross if you touch it, but then again, it’s really not that gross.

  3. Elaine says:

    I don’t think that I want to know…..ewwwww.

  4. heathertopia says:

    That is what you call a ‘Photograph’ (foh-tuh-graf) aka picture, pic, pix, snapshot, photo, portrait 😀

  5. Chrystal says:

    is it tree sap???

  6. Donna says:

    Is it sappy tree bark?

  7. Chrystal says:

    YAY! What is my prize????

  8. Chrystal says:

    tee-hee. Ok, you got me on that one! I am pretty excited about that!

  9. appliejuice says:

    Is is Cedar Sap!

    ROTFL

    I didn’t cheat, honest!

Comments are closed.