Mo’ Please

Mo' Cherries, Plz

This entry was posted in Bloggery, Food, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Mo’ Please

  1. Elaine says:

    Oh my!

    Yum!!

  2. appliejuice says:

    Yum, Yum. I bought a bag of cherries yesterday. I had some, Sir Husband had less, and The Peas ate the rest. 🙂 They are still expensive down here. $1.99 a pound and that is $5.00 per pound. We have fresh cherries, once a year.

  3. Peaches and Plums are my favorite. The cherries do look delicious.

  4. tressays says:

    Rainier cherries! My favorite. I actually got some for less than $4 a pound. How pathetic is it that they are grown less than 300 miles from my house and I have to pay that kind of money?

    • Sheri says:

      I think of you when I buy Rainier cherries.

      That is ridiculous that you are paying pretty much the same I am paying.

  5. Chrystal says:

    I love that bowl, Mom.
    Where ever did you get it?
    🙂

Comments are closed.