Faded but still Fabulous

Ducky Dishcloth P.2
Ducky Dishcloth – The Beginning
Life is Ducky…the story of Ducky Dishcloth
Ducky Dishcloth’s Poor Sister

…and in case you are wondering, hubby has been duly slapped with a ducky dishcloth or two and I’m still rinsing his dinner plate.

This entry was posted in Bloggery. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Faded but still Fabulous

  1. tressays says:

    This was too funny! I went to Applie’s blog too. It looks to me that you are taking very good care of your dish cloth. I am still whining about never winning one.

    • Sheri says:

      Since the one who knits is on vacation, she most certainly has time to knit you a dishcloth. 😆 Maybe you could hold out for socks!

  2. Donna says:

    Yours is still looking nice. =) I guess the Duck is off the hook for making two. =D

  3. Melanie says:

    Maybe you could slap him with it AFTER you use it to wipe his plate. LOL

    Jeez. Tressa is such a whiner. I sent her a packet of seeds once. Can she never be satisfied?

    • Sheri says:

      While the thought totally delights my mind, I fear there would be some retaliation. LOL, wouldn’t want to start a kitchen war. He snaps towels much better than I do!

  4. Chrystal says:

    Ugh…towel slapping in the kitchen! Not one of my favorite memories. I never won one of those wars! Dad has perfected that art! 🙂
    But I love your dishcloth…and table runner….and the bowl of lemons is just too cute!

Comments are closed.