I read the news…

….and I need a quiz. A dog quiz seems appropriate. Well, maybe a donkey quiz would have been more appropriate, but I’ve had enough donkey doo for a lifetime….and my children’s lifetime….and my grandchildren’s lifetime…..etc, etc, etc.

What dog breed are you? I'm a Labrador Retriever! Find out at Dogster.com

This is one of those stupid quizzes that require an email. I gave them yours! LOL! J/K, but there are workarounds.

This entry was posted in Bloggery. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I read the news…

  1. Elaine says:

    I did it!!!
    Thanks for the bit of fun in other wise troubled times.

  2. Pingback: As for Dogs, I am a….. « Valley Life In Alaska

  3. Donna says:

    I got the same Sheri, a labrador retriever.

  4. seeker86 says:

    I did it and got the same as you caretaker Lab retriever;)
    Now hopefully I won’t be spammed with dog food ads in my email LOL

  5. Donna says:

    I put in a fake email, it was something like:
    youcanthaveit123456123@yahoo
    =)

    LOL! That’s almost the same as what I put in!

  6. Chrystal says:

    DH and I both got labs. I think it’s fixed. He’s not very “labish”…

  7. seeker86 says:

    I didn’t even think of that:p

Comments are closed.