Unfinished….Finished

IMG_3404

This entry was posted in Happenings, Homekeeping, Homeschooling, Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Unfinished….Finished

  1. mnkristy says:

    Oh my gosh…what a transformation. That corner looks great now! Good job.

    Thank you!

  2. Elaine says:

    So the boys haven’t finished their school work but the desk is complete!!

    Looks great.

    Yes, they are working very hard in this pic. LOL
    Thank you!

  3. Chrystal says:

    I remember you saying you needed to decorate, and office depot was calling your name.
    I didn’t know they sold bionicles at office depot! lol.
    What an excellent decor idea for the boy’s new desk.

    Ah, you noticed them. 🙂 They just need a bulletin board or something and they’ll be set.

  4. seeker86 says:

    That looks great. The boys crack me up. I see this look at least once a day a my house.

  5. There must have been something big happening on the ceiling to have the boys’ attention so focused.

    I love the new desks. The learning corner looks great.

    LOL! Yes, my fastidious little students.

  6. celticmuse says:

    Great job!!! I love it. So educational looking!!!! I would want to learn there.

Comments are closed.