It Snowed In Tennessee

Snow

This is a very rare snowflake. It is a Lisa Flake and came all the way from Florida. Isn’t it lovely!

Thank you for thinking about me in such a thoughtful way, Lisa!

This entry was posted in Friends, Photos, Plays with Yarns and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It Snowed In Tennessee

  1. mnkristy says:

    Lovely snowflake and lovely china hutch! I love it and all the blue and white pieces. So pretty.

    Thank you, I’m showing a bit of an obsession over the years. lol

  2. Elaine says:

    That is beautiful!!!
    Such fine work, great job Lisa!!

  3. seeker86 says:

    Yay it made it. Your hutch is lovely! The FL snow looks good there=)

    They go well together, don’t they?! I knew exactly where this little snowflake was going after I opened the envelope. 😀

  4. That is beautiful! Lisa did a grat job.

  5. and I really can spell! That should be great…Lisa did a great job!

  6. Chrystal says:

    Pottery and obsession? Don’t be silly Mom.
    And I really think the snowflake is cute. It looks llike you have found the perfect spot for it too. It compliments the doilie on the top shelf quite well.

  7. Chrystal says:

    ooops, that was suppose to say…
    pottery AN obsession.

  8. Donna says:

    The snowflake is so dainty and pretty. It looks good on your hutch.

Comments are closed.