I’ve Been Challenged

Photo Challenged that is, by Applie

1) go to the 4th picture folder
2) go to the 4th picture in the folder
3) tell 4 things about that picture
4) tag 4 more people

I loved Applie’s picture, so I was excited, but this is what I got.

Photo Library - 0487

~ I don’t even know these people, although I recognize the riderless bike on the left…that was Hubby’s Road King.
~ These people were a bunch that Hubby road with on occasion when we lived in northern VA.
~ It’s not even a pretty picture of Skyline Drive where they headed out that day.
~ This was back in July 2004.

At least you get to see some pretty Harleys.

This entry was posted in Bloggery, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’ve Been Challenged

  1. mnkristy says:

    I played too and was disappointed in my photo as well…it wasn’t something cute or funny like Applie’s photo! Oh well…we tried.

  2. Bobbie says:

    Oh boy! They are beautiful! The Harley’s I love Harley’s. The only way to have my own was to name one of my children that. And she got the full name too. Harley Davidson Michelle. Hogs Rule! lol

    Ok, sorry, I got a little excited. They do that to me.

  3. Elaine says:

    Nice Hogs!!
    Maybe I can play this as well by going to to my PhotoBucket site…wait that is mainly full of smilies and I don’t think that is what this is for.

    Guess everyone will have to wait until I can get to the desktop again. 🙄

  4. Melanie says:

    Hey, I think that is a pretty cool picture. It reminded me of the year we moved to SC and drove through SD during the Sturgis Rally. Bikers are nice people. 🙂

  5. appliejuice says:

    Those are nice Harleys! I like the red one up front, of course. 🙂

  6. Pingback: I’ve been challenged « APPLIE’S PLACE

  7. Chrystal says:

    I miss the Harley rides. Fun Times!

Comments are closed.