How I Type

78 words

Typingtest

Thanks Elaine and Donna ….that was fun. Maybe I’ll cut my nails & do it again. Wheeeeee!!

This entry was posted in just 'cuz. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to How I Type

  1. Donna says:

    That is fast! =)

  2. seeker86 says:

    Wow Sheri! You are fast! I got 53 wpm.

  3. tressays says:

    That was fun. I hit 80 wpm. Thanks!
    You know I have to go back and try again, now. hahaha

  4. Applie says:

    I typed 60, I have never gotten above 65. I’ll practice some more and see if I can up the number. 🙂

  5. Chrystal says:

    I only got *clears throat* 40wpm.
    Its still weird typing on a laptop. Thats my excuse…
    I’m going to go try it again.

    Laptop keyboards are definitely a handicap.

  6. Chrystal says:

    I tried and failed!!!!
    Im not even going to fess up my second (and third) scores. Maybe I should take a beginner typing class at the college.

  7. Elaine says:

    I just took it again on my desk top and got 55 wph. It’s easier to type fast on a larger keyboard, laptops are harder.

    Much better, Elaine. It took me a long time to get used to this Mac keyboard…it’s flat, but not flat like a laptop and is still fullsize. Now, when I use hubby’s computer, it feels chunky.

  8. heathertopia says:

    I’m not going to tell you what I got 😛

    You’re smiling…it must be good. It’s not nice to share, ya know!

Comments are closed.