Week of Thankfulness – Tuesday

 The Holy Word of God

“Thus saith the Lord”,  “The Lord spake saying”, “Verily, I say unto you”

All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:  2 Timothy 3:16

Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away. Matthew 24:35

This is my comfort in my affliction: for thy word hath quickened me.  Psalm 119:50

This entry was posted in Faith, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week of Thankfulness – Tuesday

  1. woundedlily says:

    I agree with being thankful and appreciate your blog.

    Thank you, Woundedlily, that is sweet of you to say.

  2. Elaine says:

    Those are great verses. Thank you for sharing them this week. Of all Thanksgiving times this is one where I really need to be reminded of all that I have to be thankful for.

Comments are closed.