Flying Fickle Finger of Fate Award

Anybody remember the “Flying Fickle Finger of Fate”? You bet your sweet bippy! Well, I just thought you should know that it has been changed forever by a 10 year old that has never seen Laugh-In. It is hereby known as the “Pickle Finger of Fate”.
Pickle Finger? OK, son.
For some reason, it is incredibly funny to touch someone with a pickle finger.

“Verrry Eeen-ter-es-ting!”

This entry was posted in Family, just 'cuz. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flying Fickle Finger of Fate Award

  1. Elaine says:

    That title rang a bell but I couldn’t place it until you mentioned ‘Laugh In” I loved that show, we watched it faithfully every week and laughed till we cried.

    I’m not fond of pickles, only good for making relish that is used in my favorite 1000 Island dressing, so no pickle fingers here. =D

    Your boys sound terrrific!!

Comments are closed.