For Elaine

Alaska Snow

This was taken in 1993 or 94, I think. It was just up the road from us between Anderson and Nenana on the highway.

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For Elaine

  1. Bobbie says:

    I just love snow when it is someplace else. lol

    That could be a postcard.

  2. Elaine says:

    Thanks for sharing that. It is beautiful.

    I wasn’t able to take any pictures today, with this cough it takes me a while to get going in the morning. By the time I did get going the snow had stopped and was melting. It’s all gone now. We are due to get more soon though.

  3. heathertopia says:

    Thats Beautiful!! You should make it into a Christmas card 😀

  4. Donna says:

    That’s a lovely scene!

  5. Applie says:

    Wow, that is beautiful! I wanna go there. 🙂

Comments are closed.