Do I Count This Wrong?

One of today’s math test questions

Change this addition problem to a multiplication problem: 3 + 3 + 3 + 3 + 3 +3

Answer: 3 X 3 X 3 X 3 X 3 X 3

This entry was posted in Homeschooling. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Do I Count This Wrong?

  1. Bobbie says:

    LOL!!!! That is hilarious!!!! I wouldn’t know what to do, except laugh really really really hard.

  2. Um, yes. I think you did. ROTFL!

    Sylvia

  3. seeker86 says:

    That is so cute.

  4. Elaine says:

    OK….I get it but at first I was was thinking “That would be 6X3.

  5. Donna says:

    You’re cracking me up! =)

  6. FourHisGlory says:

    That is cute. 🙂

  7. Tresses says:

    Kids are so literal. LOL! 😆

  8. Melanie says:

    ROTFL Anemone did that once!

  9. Applie says:

    LOL You are silly.

Comments are closed.