Introducing….

…our wonderful barn kitties.

PUMPKIN
Pumpkin
I iz grrrrgeous, yes!

SUSHI
Sushi
I r fun!

This entry was posted in Country Life, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Introducing….

  1. Bobbie says:

    Aww they are cute.

  2. heathertopia says:

    I luvz ur kittiez…daee r purrrtee 😀

  3. Amazing! We had a tortoise shell cat and named her Pumpkin, too! There must be something about torties that conjure up images of pumpkins? One of her kittens was known as Pumpkin Seed. LOL!

    Your kittehs are loverly.

    Sylvia

    “Pumpkin Seed” — that is funny!

  4. Elaine says:

    Very sweet.
    Were there more kittens in the litter and do they have new homes or were they just too shy to have their pictures taken?

    These two were given to us by one of the mom’s from our HS group. I think it was a litter of 5 or 6 and the others’ have found a happy home. These are the ones I wanted but then a farmer was going to take them. The farmer ended up not taking them….and now they are ours! Pumpkin was very shy for a couple weeks…now she runs right up to us with her purr motor on high. Until recently, I couldn’t get a decent picture of her.

  5. Anonymous says:

    I’m glad you finally got some kitti-kitties. Yeah! I am wanting another one but trying to ignore that. Like I have the room for another animal! They are so cute. And I love the names. Very creative… Who/how did ya’ll come up with their names?

    So when did you become “Anonymous”? That’s OK, I know who you are! They came w/those names and we liked them.

  6. Donna says:

    They look sweet!! =)

  7. They are beautiful. I love cats.

Comments are closed.