Twosey Tuesday

Yeah, I know….I am making this a habit.

Habits are hard to break.

Two Bad Habits you have or have had in your lifetime.
1. Nailbiting – until 7th grade
2. Ellipsis…an ongoing issue….

Two Pet Peeves that keep you one second away from a fit of road rage.
1. Not using turn signals. This is just bad manners, especially when I’m waiting on you!
2. Pulling out in from of me when there is not a vehicle in sight….behind me! If you’re not going at least 5 miles over the speed limit in a heartbeat….well, then I’m really mad!

This entry was posted in Twosey Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twosey Tuesday

  1. Hey…I love ellipsis…

    I’m so glad I’m not alone! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Twosey Tuesday « Valley Life In Alaska

  3. Kathy says:

    Ellipses = plural of ellipsis (in case you cared!) I use them a lot too. I think it’s something that came out of blogging or journaling when you wanted to signify a pause in your thinking, but I can see why it might bother some folks.
    Seriously, I’m just kidding and glad to find your blog! Come visit mine sometime. I did a silly one today! You might have to try what I did now!
    Going to post my Twosey Tuesday now… (ha ha)
    Kathy

    Hi Kathy,
    Ellipses do seem to express how my mind works! I’ll be over to see you soon.
    Thanks,
    Sheri

  4. Bobbie says:

    My two bad habits are:

    Putting an exclamation mark after everything. I think I am being enthusiastic but, I bet everyone else thinks I am just plain old yelling

    Procrastination. I am really bad at that one.

    Pet Peeves:

    People that are in a really big hurry and ride my bumper, on the highway.

    Not using turn signals.

Comments are closed.