Twosey Tuesday

We’re back from a lovely visit with my Dad and stepMom. We’ve been home 1 1/2 hours and am poking around on the ‘puter catching up on things.

So, help me catch up!

Two places you want to visit soon:
I would really like to go back and visit my Dad some more.
We would like to squeeze in another weekend trip to Hot Springs, AR before summer’s end.

Two favorite or requested recipes to take to potlucks:
Broccoli Cauliflower salad
Chicken Enchilada Casserole
Recipes or links are encouraged 😉

This entry was posted in Bloggery. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Twosey Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Twosey Tuesday - August 19, 2008 « Valley Life In Alaska

  2. Elaine says:

    I posted mine, I missed this last week =(

  3. Chrystal says:

    Come Baaack! I miss you already. Dairy Queen misses you too! LOL. 😛

Comments are closed.