“I don’t want [my daughters] punished with a baby.”

Guess who said this? Just take a wild guess which despicable human said this. I really do not want to believe my ears when I hear things this vile. Don’t take my word for it though…..watch the YouTube if you can stand it. (go to 43 secs to hear these words spew forth) And the idiots applauded this? Is this even in America?

Of course, he will teach his daughters “the morals and the values to make good decisions.” What moral and value system is founded on thoughts like this?

Yep, I get political sometimes, but it’s important.

This entry was posted in Politics?. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “I don’t want [my daughters] punished with a baby.”

  1. celticmuse says:

    this man frightens me with ‘his values’.

  2. Elaine says:

    I had a feeling it wold be him…..when will the ever learn……at Judgment is when I’m thinking but then it will be too late.

  3. tressays says:

    Oh yeah. I saw this one. Makes me want to throw up.

  4. UGH!! I REALLY can’t stand that man!

  5. Donna says:

    Disgusting disgusting disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.