Happy New Year

OK….I am just partying my patootie off over here. OK, not really, but I remember when “party” became a verb.

Let’s take a quiz….that’s always good for parties, right?! dancman.gif


You Are Easter


You are an optimistic, hopeful, and genuinely sweet person.
Sensitive and affectionate, you are easily touched.
You love nature, animals, and anything cute or cuddly.
For you, every day is a new chance – no matter what happened yesterday.

What makes you celebrate: Almost anything. You love most holidays and celebrations.

At holiday get togethers, you do best as: The peacemaker. You can prevent any squabbles that might break out.

On a holiday, you’re the one most likely to: Remember to include everyone

Aww, swweeet … makes me sound more like a marshmallow peep.

Now Applie has come forth and admitted she wasn’t normal. Since this is not a normal thing to do, but we knew she wasn’t normal, all along…it is OK. I personally could not remember my weirdness percentage, so I retook the quiz….it all comes down to the tip.


You Are 20% Weird


Not enough to scare other people…
But sometimes you scare yourself.

Here is where it gets confusing….If I am 20% or even 30% weird….then why am I only 55% normal? About one quarter of me is unaccounted for….this is most bothersome.


You Are 55% Normal


While some of your behavior is quite normal…
Other things you do are downright strange
You’ve got a little of your freak going on
But you mostly keep your weirdness to yourself

My Star Wars name is: Shewo Ryft
My Pilgrim name is: Esther Doughty
My Vampire name is: Empress of Persia
My Leprechaun name is: Fluffy O’Guinness

party.gif Happy New Year Ya’ll!party.gif

This entry was posted in Holidays, just 'cuz. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Donna says:

    Where is your missing 25%???? :0

    If I see it, I will send it back home. 😉

    I will play!

    We are both of the Easter type. We are sweet, yes.
    You are 20% less weird than I (me 40% weird)
    Your are 15% more normal than I. (me 40% normal)

    Ag, my vampire name is: Isis of the Devil’s Spawn
    Pilgrim name is not too bad: Prudence Fuller
    Star Wars Name: Donyo Trcle
    Star Wars Title: Gnupot of Ylloh

    BTW I am 33% Misanthropic
    and I am Very Honest, truly 😉

    Happy New Year!

    OK Isis, you made me look up misanthropic and I’m not sharing my score…..people will think I don’t like them. I tried to better my score, but it just wasn’t working…lest I fail the honesty test completely!

    Maybe our missing parts are cavorting the countryside together spreading cheer, good will, and peeps….either that or shoe shopping, drinking too much coffee, & wreaking just a wee bit o’ havoc. teehee ~S

  2. appliejuice says:

    I am sorry you are missing part of yourself. Maybe you can find yourself in the new year. 😀

    Happy New Year!!

    LOL!

  3. I am Easter too, and 55% normal, but 40% weird. That only leaves 5% for “other”. Wonder what that is???

  4. Melanie says:

    I wanna play, too!

    I am Christmas.

    I’m 40% weird.

    I’m 45% normal.

    Star Wars name: Melma Lesan
    Pilgrim Name: Prudence Rogers
    Vampire name: Angelique of Evil
    leprechaun name: Tweedle Potfiller
    monster name: Cursed Troll

    I’m 56% misanthropic. But I really do like you, Sheri. LOL

    This was fun! Have a happy new year!

    I really like you too, Melanie! 😉 ~S

  5. Pingback: Happy New Year ~edited « A Mother’s Life

  6. celticmuse says:

    I am Christmas, 40% weird and 50% normal…….

    Happy New Year!!!!!

  7. Pingback: Valley Life In Alaska

  8. heathertopia says:

    I am Christmas
    I’m 20% Weird
    I’m 50% Normal

Comments are closed.