I believe the term is blog fodder

In honor of the Christmas baking season….a culinary quiz for you.


What herb are you?


YOU ARE MOLY
Take this quiz!


Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

I don’t even know what MOLY is, so of course, I looked it up. Most of what I found came from Homer’s Odysseus & Circe story. He used it to prevent her spells or whatevers from some horrific fate like being turned into swine or something on her island. In real life, Moly, is also called Golden Garlic or Lily Leek. Great, I am a garlic. 😕 Back to my regularly scheduled Christmas baking.

This entry was posted in just 'cuz. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I believe the term is blog fodder

  1. Chrystal says:

    Like mother, like daughter. I have garlic breath too. 😉

    HAHA, very funny. I see you have power today 🙂 ….. I was wondering.

  2. Donna says:

    Hello Garlic,

    I’m catnip.

    How appropriate! 😆 ~S

  3. appliejuice says:

    Donna said, “I’m catnip.” LOL That is way too funny!

    I am Rosemary.

  4. Pingback: Catnip Anyone? « Valley Life In Alaska

Comments are closed.