11/11/07

No words can say more than this child does.

Matthew 5:8-10  Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God.  Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God.  Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness’ sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. 

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 11/11/07

  1. Chrystal says:

    can’t stop crying!
    how sweet is this little boy!

  2. I didn’t need to cry so early this morning.

    Very touching.

  3. Elaine says:

    I’ll have to come back to view this. We’re not doing any You Tube right now as somehow we’ve had a huge amount of downloading in Oct. and can’t figure out where it came from. I’ll have to wait until Dec. to see this unless I can do it from church.

  4. You made me cry! I’m such a sap…
    That was very sweet. What a great memory for that family.

  5. Sheri says:

    Aww, you’re not a sap. If this doesn’t make you cry or at least get a big lump in your throat, then you need to check your pulse!

  6. seeker86 says:

    This really brings it home the sacrifice the men and women in the armed forces are making. Tears are falling on my keyboard. I haven’t been around much because physical therapy takes a lot of energy and there is not much left for computer time. It is so nice to see your comments from time to time. Hope all is well with you.
    ~Lisa

    Ps118:24 This is the day the LORD has made;
    let us rejoice and be glad in it.

    I’m glad to see you, Lisa! ~S

Comments are closed.