I SAID I want it PINK

PINK PINK PINK

It works! Thank you my favorite Webmaster!!!

All is well in the blogosphere! princess.gif

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I SAID I want it PINK

  1. 😥 I want pink……….I tried and I just can’t do it!!!

  2. appliejuice says:

    Ok, so how did you get pink?

  3. sherilynn says:

    I worked on PINK for 2 days, but with Donna’s help, I finally got PINK! Go to Users, go to Your Profile and uncheck ‘use the visual rich editor when writing’ (this is what WP help said to do, but I think you can just click on link instead of visual.)
    Then Write your post using this HTML let’s see if it works in comments Insert the color you want between the ” ” using either the hexcode # or using say “magenta”.

  4. sherilynn says:

    It took the code out…so PINK doesn’t work in the comments. Check the forum where Donna left her instructions.

  5. appliejuice says:

    I printed the info, from Donna. 🙂

  6. appliejuice says:

    Uh, sheri, what is your picture. I can’t figure it out. ❓

  7. Elaine says:

    I’m so glad that you’ve been able to get the “pink” to work for you. I should see about getting some color in my blog. I love the smilies but no idea how to put them in a comment though I do have them in my posts 🙂

  8. sherilynn says:

    I think I’ll post the full picture. 😉

  9. Melanie says:

    I’m tickled pink for you! 😆

  10. Donna Young says:

    What a lovely shade of pink it is!

Comments are closed.